Boys Ice Hockey: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Thu, December 14 • 7:10 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Tie
0-0
Malden Valley Forum
DEC
14
CAC
Minuteman
Tie
0-0

Sat, December 16 • 7:50 PM
ROCKPORT
CAC WIN
3-0
Malden Valley Forum
DEC
16
CAC
Rockport
WIN
3-0

Wed, December 20 • 6:40 PM
ESSEX TECH
Loss
4-2
Sports Complex (Essex Tech)
DEC
20

Essex Tech
Loss
4-2

Wed, December 27 • 4:00 PM
BOSTON LATIN
WIN
3-2
Lynn Xmas Tourney Boston Latin School
DEC
27

Boston Latin
WIN
3-2

Thu, December 28 • TBA
SWAMPSCOTT
Tie
3-3
Lynn X Mas Tourney
DEC
28

Swampscott
Tie
3-3

Sat, December 30 • 5:30 PM
WAKEFIELD
Malden Valley Forum
DEC
30

Wakefield

5:30 PM

Wed, January 10 • 7:10 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC Tie
0-0
Malden Valley Forum
JAN
10
CAC
Nashoba Tech
Tie
0-0

Sat, January 13 • 4:40 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
10-0
East Boston High School
JAN
13

East Boston
WIN
10-0

Mon, January 15 • 12:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
7-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
15
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
7-2

Sat, January 20 • 1:30 PM
WINTHROP
Larsen Rink
JAN
20

Winthrop

1:30 PM

Wed, January 24 • 6:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAC WIN
3-2
Talbot Rink
JAN
24
CAC
Rockport
WIN
3-2

Sat, January 27 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
6-4
Malden Valley Forum
JAN
27

Essex Tech
WIN
6-4

Sun, January 28 • 2:50 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
3-1
JAN
28
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
3-1

Thu, February 1 • 6:00 PM
EAST BOSTON
FEB
1

East Boston

6:00 PM

Thu, February 8 • 8:00 PM
ST PETER MARIAN
Holy Cross
FEB
8

St Peter Marian

8:00 PM

Sat, February 10 • 12:50 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
4-2
Malden Valley Forum
FEB
10
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
4-2

Wed, February 14 • 6:00 PM
DRACUT
Malden Valley Forum
FEB
14

Dracut

6:00 PM

Sat, February 17 • 5:40 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
9-0
Chelmsford Forum
FEB
17
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
9-0

Mon, February 19 • TBA
SOMERVILLE
Malloy Tourney Everett High School
FEB
19

Somerville

TBA

Wed, February 21 • TBA
TBD
Everett High School
FEB
21

TBD

TBA