Boys Ice Hockey: Scores

Nashoba Tech Vikings
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Nashoba Tech Vikings
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 13 • 7:10 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
6-2
Chelmsford Forum
DEC
13

East Boston
WIN
6-2

Sat, December 16 • 5:40 PM
TRI-COUNTY RVT HIGH SCHOOL
Loss
2-1
Chelmsford Forum
DEC
16

Tri-County RVT High School
Loss
2-1

Sat, December 23 • 5:30 PM
GARDNER
WIN
6-1
DEC
23

Gardner
WIN
6-1

Wed, December 27 • 6:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
4-3
Pingree School
DEC
27

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
4-3

Fri, December 29 • 3:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelmsford Forum
DEC
29
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-0

Sat, January 6 • 8:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Tie
3-3
JAN
6
CAC
Minuteman
Tie
3-3

Wed, January 10 • 7:10 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Tie
0-0
Malden Valley Forum
JAN
10
CAC
Northeast Metro
Tie
0-0

Sat, January 13 • 12:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
4-3
Sports Complex (Essex Tech)
JAN
13
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
4-3

Mon, January 15 • 12:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAC Loss
2-1
Talbot Rink
JAN
15
CAC
Rockport
Loss
2-1

Thu, January 18 • 7:10 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
8-2
Hallenberg Rink
JAN
18
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
8-2

Sat, January 20 • 4:40 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
8-0
JAN
20

East Boston
WIN
8-0

Wed, January 24 • 7:10 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
6-0
Chelmsford Forum
JAN
24

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
6-0

Sat, January 27 • 3:20 PM
ROCKPORT
CAC Tie
3-3
Chelmsford Forum
JAN
27
CAC
Rockport
Tie
3-3

Wed, January 31 • 4:00 PM
TRI-COUNTY RVT HIGH SCHOOL
WIN
3-2
JAN
31

Tri-County RVT High School
WIN
3-2

Sat, February 3 • 5:40 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
3-1
Chelmsford Forum
FEB
3
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
3-1

Tue, February 13 • 7:10 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
7-5
Chelmsford Forum
FEB
13
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
7-5

Wed, February 14 • TBA
WATERTOWN
Loss
4-3
FEB
14

Watertown
Loss
4-3

Sat, February 17 • 5:40 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
9-0
Chelmsford Forum
FEB
17
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
9-0

Tue, February 20 • 3:00 PM
GARDNER
WIN
9-0
Chelmsford Forum
FEB
20

Gardner
WIN
9-0