Boys Basketball: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Shawsheen
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Thu, December 14 • 7:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
DEC
14
CAC
Whittier

7:00 PM

Tue, December 19 • 7:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
DEC
19
CAC
Chelsea

7:00 PM

Fri, December 22 • 7:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
22
CAC
Mystic Valley

7:00 PM

Thu, December 28 • 6:30 PM
MATIGNON
Matignon High School
DEC
28

Matignon

6:30 PM

Tue, January 2 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Greater Lowell

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
5
CAC
Essex Tech

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
9
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Lynn Tech

7:00 PM

Tue, January 16 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
16

Austin Prep

7:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
19
CAC
Whittier

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
23
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
26
CAC
Chelsea

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
30

Northeast Metro

7:00 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Greater Lowell

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
6
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Austin Prep High School
FEB
9

Austin Prep

7:00 PM

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Arlington Catholic High School
FEB
13

Arlington Catholic

7:00 PM

Fri, February 16 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
16
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Mon, February 19 • 7:00 PM
MATIGNON
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
19

Matignon

7:00 PM