Boys Basketball: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
71-48
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
12
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
71-48

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
62-50
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
15
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
62-50

Tue, December 19 • 5:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
DEC
19
CAC
Minuteman

5:15 PM

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
21

Greater Lowell

7:00 PM

Tue, January 2 • 7:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
JAN
2
CAC
Lynn Tech

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
9
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
JAN
12
CAC
Chelsea

7:00 PM

Mon, January 15 • 1:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Presentation of Mary Academy
JAN
15
CAC
Presentation of Mary

1:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 7:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield High School
JAN
16

Wakefield

7:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
19
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Mon, January 22 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
22

Saugus

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
23
CAC
Essex Tech

7:00 PM

Fri, January 26 • 5:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
26
CAC
Minuteman

5:15 PM

Mon, January 29 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
29
CAC
Greater Lawrence

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
30

Shawsheen

7:00 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Lynn Tech

7:00 PM

Mon, February 5 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
Saugus High School
FEB
5

Saugus

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
WHITTIER
Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
6

Whittier

7:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
9
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Fri, February 16 • 7:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
16

Wakefield

7:00 PM