Boys Basketball: Scores

Mystic Valley Eagles
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
7-5-0 10-5-0
Mystic Valley Eagles
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
7-5-0 10-5-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
71-48
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
12
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
71-48

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
74-49
Chelsea High School
DEC
15
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
74-49

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
77-75
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
DEC
19
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
77-75

Fri, December 22 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
78-75
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
22
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
78-75

Wed, December 27 • 5:00 PM
NOTRE DAME LAWRENCE
WIN
72-50
Nashoba Tech Christmas Tourney - First Round Nashoba Valley Tech
DEC
27

Notre Dame Lawrence
WIN
72-50

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
WIN
68-38
Nashoba Tech Christmas Tourney - Championship Game Nashoba Valley Tech
DEC
28

TBD
WIN
68-38

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
80-48
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
2
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
80-48

Thu, January 4 • 5:30 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
WIN
65-53
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
4

Innovation Charter
WIN
65-53

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
66-61
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
9
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
66-61

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
81-57
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
12
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
81-57

Mon, January 15 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
77-72
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
15
CAC
Whittier
Loss
77-72

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
79-64
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
23
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
79-64

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
76-60
Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
26
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
76-60

Tue, January 30 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
86-46
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
30
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
86-46

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
68-34
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
68-34

Thu, February 8 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
8
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
FEB
9
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Mon, February 12 • 4:00 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
Innovation Academy Charter School
FEB
12

Innovation Charter

4:00 PM

Thu, February 15 • 5:30 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
15
CAC
Nashoba Tech

5:30 PM

Mon, February 19 • 5:30 PM
CRISTO REY
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
19

Cristo Rey

5:30 PM