Boys Basketball: Scores

Minuteman Mustangs
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Minuteman Mustangs
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
67-46
Minuteman High School
DEC
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
67-46

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
56-32
Presentation of Mary Academy
DEC
15
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
56-32

Tue, December 19 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Minuteman High School
DEC
19
CAC
Northeast Metro

5:15 PM

Thu, December 21 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
21
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, January 2 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Minuteman High School
JAN
2
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 5:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Minuteman High School
JAN
5
CAC
Chelsea

5:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
9
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Thu, January 11 • 3:30 PM
KEEFE TECH
JAN
11

Keefe Tech

3:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
12
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Minuteman High School
JAN
16
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Minuteman High School
JAN
23
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
26
CAC
Northeast Metro

5:15 PM

Tue, January 30 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
30
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Thu, February 1 • 3:30 PM
KEEFE TECH
Minuteman High School
FEB
1

Keefe Tech

3:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Fellowship Christian Academy
FEB
2
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
6
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
9
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
FEB
13
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM