Boys Basketball: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
3-8-0 3-12-0
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-8-0 3-12-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
60-59
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
12
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
60-59

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
59-44
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
DEC
19
CAC
Whittier
Loss
59-44

Thu, December 21 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
56-40
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
21
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
56-40

Wed, December 27 • TBA
TBD
Loss
89-39
Pope John Holiday Tournament - First Round Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
27

TBD
Loss
89-39

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
Loss
62-46
Pope John Holiday Tournament - Consolation Game Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
28

TBD
Loss
62-46

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
80-48
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
2
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
80-48

Mon, January 8 • 5:30 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
79-61
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
8

Pentucket
Loss
79-61

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
93-53
Chelsea High School
JAN
9
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
93-53

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
68-52
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
68-52

Tue, January 16 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
Loss
81-50
Salem High School
JAN
16

Salem
Loss
81-50

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
58-54
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
23
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
58-54

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
26
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Mon, January 29 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
56-49
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
29
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
56-49

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Senior Night Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
30
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
68-34
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
68-34

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
52-40
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
6
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
52-40

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
71-48
Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
13
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
71-48

Fri, February 16 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
16
CAC
Shawsheen

7:00 PM

Tue, February 20 • TBA
TBD
St Mary's Winter Break Tournament - First Round St. Mary's High School
FEB
20

TBD

TBA

Wed, February 21 • TBA
TBD
St Mary's Winter Break Tournament - Final Round St. Mary's High School
FEB
21

TBD

TBA