Boys Basketball: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
60-59
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
12
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
60-59

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
DEC
19
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Thu, December 21 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
21
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Wed, December 27 • TBA
TBD
Pope John Holiday Tournament - First Round Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
27

TBD

TBA

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
Pope John Holiday Tournament - Final Round Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
28

TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
2
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Mon, January 8 • 5:30 PM
PENTUCKET
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
8

Pentucket

5:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
JAN
9
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
Salem High School
JAN
16

Salem

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
23
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
26
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Mon, January 29 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
29
CAC
Northeast Metro

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
30
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
6
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
13
CAC
Greater Lowell

7:00 PM

Fri, February 16 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
16
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Tue, February 20 • TBA
TBD
St Mary's Winter Break Tournament - First Round St. Mary's High School
FEB
20

TBD

TBA

Wed, February 21 • TBA
TBD
St Mary's Winter Break Tournament - Final Round St. Mary's High School
FEB
21

TBD

TBA