Boys Basketball: Scores

Fellowship Christian Rams
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Fellowship Christian Rams
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 13 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
85-15
Fellowship Christian Academy
DEC
13
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
85-15

Tue, January 2 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
64-20
Minuteman High School
JAN
2
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
64-20

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
65-12
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
9
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
65-12

Wed, January 10 • 7:00 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Loss
67-10
Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School
JAN
10

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
Loss
67-10

Fri, January 12 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
62-13
Presentation of Mary Academy
JAN
12
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
62-13

Thu, January 18 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
35-14
Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
18
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
35-14

Fri, January 19 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
72-11
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
19
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
72-11

Mon, January 22 • 7:00 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Loss
59-15
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
22

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
Loss
59-15

Tue, January 23 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
52-27
Lynn Tech High School
JAN
23
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
52-27

Fri, January 26 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
54-20
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
26
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
54-20

Tue, January 30 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
56-36
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
30
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
56-36

Fri, February 2 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
50-18
Fellowship Christian Academy
FEB
2
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
50-18