Boys Basketball: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Essex Tech Hawks
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 7:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
77-46
Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
DEC
12
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
77-46

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
62-50
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
15
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
62-50

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
2
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
5
CAC
Shawsheen

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
9
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
12
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Thu, January 18 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
18
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
23
CAC
Northeast Metro

7:00 PM

Fri, January 26 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
26
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
30
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
FEB
6
CAC
Greater Lowell

7:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
9
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Presentation of Mary Academy
FEB
15
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Fri, February 16 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
FEB
16
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM