Boys Basketball: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
13-1-0 16-5-0
Chelsea Red Devils
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
13-1-0 16-5-0

Mon, December 11 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
WIN
73-60
Revere High School
DEC
11

Revere
WIN
73-60

Tue, December 12 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
77-46
Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
DEC
12
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
77-46

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
74-49
Chelsea High School
DEC
15
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
74-49

Tue, December 19 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
80-53
Chelsea High School
DEC
19
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
80-53

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
71-64
Chelsea High School
DEC
21
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
71-64

Fri, December 29 • 7:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
Loss
78-52
Wakefield High School
DEC
29

Wakefield
Loss
78-52

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
68-66
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
2
CAC
Whittier
Loss
68-66

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
93-53
Chelsea High School
JAN
9
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
93-53

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
69-37
Chelsea High School
JAN
12
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
69-37

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
76-66
Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
16
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
76-66

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
79-64
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
23
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
79-64

Thu, January 25 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
85-64
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
25
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
85-64

Sun, January 28 • 2:30 PM
METHUEN
Loss
67-63
Chelsea High School
JAN
28

Methuen
Loss
67-63

Wed, January 31 • 7:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
64-52
Chelsea High School
JAN
31

Wakefield
WIN
64-52

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
68-67
Chelsea High School
FEB
2
CAC
Whittier
WIN
68-67

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
52-40
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
6
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
52-40

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
75-57
Chelsea High School
FEB
9
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
75-57

Mon, February 12 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
WIN
58-53
Chelsea High School
FEB
12

Revere
WIN
58-53

Wed, February 14 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
72-51
Minuteman High School
FEB
14
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
72-51

Mon, February 19 • 7:00 PM
METHUEN
Loss
88-47
Methuen High School
FEB
19

Methuen
Loss
88-47

Thu, February 22 • 5:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
2-0
Melrose High School
FEB
22

Newburyport
Loss
2-0