Baseball: Scores

Whittier Wildcats
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
8-1-0 11-1-0
Whittier Wildcats
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
8-1-0 11-1-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
APR
9
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-2

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
1-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
13
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
1-0

Tue, April 17 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
5-4
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
APR
17
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
5-4

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
14-0
Fraser Field (Lynn)
APR
19
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
14-0

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
4-3
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
23
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
4-3

Sat, May 5 • 3:00 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
9-1
Mile Lane
MAY
5

Ipswich
WIN
9-1

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
7
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
3-1

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
21-2
MAY
9
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
21-2

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
4-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
16
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
4-0

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
8-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
21

Ipswich
WIN
8-1

Wed, May 23 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
WIN
3-2
Amesbury High School
MAY
23

Amesbury
WIN
3-2

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
21-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
24
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
21-0

Sun, June 3 • 12:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JUN
3
CAC
Greater Lawrence

12:00 PM