Baseball: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 4-2-0
Shawsheen
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 4-2-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
9-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
9
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
9-3

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
11
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-2

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
7-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
19

Northeast Metro
Loss
7-3

Mon, April 23 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
5-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
23
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
5-3

Thu, April 26 • 3:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
9-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
26
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
9-1

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
1
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
4
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
7
CAC
Chelsea

4:00 PM

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
5-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
9

Northeast Metro
WIN
5-0

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
15
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM