Baseball: Scores

Minuteman Mustangs
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-9-0 2-9-0
Minuteman Mustangs
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-9-0 2-9-0

Tue, April 10 • 3:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
5-2
Lynn Tech High School
APR
10
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
5-2

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
19-2
APR
13
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
19-2

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
6-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
23
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
6-0

Thu, April 26 • 3:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
9-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
26
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
9-1

Tue, May 1 • 7:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
10-6
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
1
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
10-6

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
18-0
MAY
3
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
18-0

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
14-2
MAY
4
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
14-2

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
8-0
Essex Technical High School
MAY
7
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
8-0

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
21-2
MAY
9
CAC
Whittier
Loss
21-2

Sat, May 12 • TBA
CRISTO REY BOSTON
Double Header VS Cristo Rey Boston
MAY
12

Cristo Rey Boston

TBA

Sat, May 12 • TBA
CRISTO REY BOSTON
Double Header Cristo Rey Boston
MAY
12

Cristo Rey Boston

TBA

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC
MAY
14
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
18-1
Chelsea High School
MAY
18
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
18-1

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
9-2
MAY
22
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
9-2