Baseball: Scores

Lynn Tech Tigers
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
6-7-0 6-8-0
Lynn Tech Tigers
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-7-0 6-8-0

Tue, April 10 • 3:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
5-2
Lynn Tech High School
APR
10
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
5-2

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
13-3
Chelsea High School
APR
13
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
13-3

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
14-0
Fraser Field (Lynn)
APR
19
CAC
Whittier
Loss
14-0

Fri, April 27 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
10-1
South Broadway Park
APR
27
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
10-1

Tue, May 1 • 7:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
10-6
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
1
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
10-6

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
12-2
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
3
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
12-2

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
10-5
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
7
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
10-5

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
8-4
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
9
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
8-4

Fri, May 11 • 3:30 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC Loss
12-4
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
11
CAC
Nashoba Tech
Loss
12-4

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
8-2
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
14
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
8-2

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
5-0
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
15
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
5-0

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
7-4
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
17
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
7-4

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
8-1
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
22
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
8-1

Fri, June 8 • 4:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
16-0
MIAA D4N 1st Round Patton Park
JUN
8

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
16-0