Baseball: Scores

Greater Lowell Gryphons
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
6-2-0 10-4-0
Greater Lowell Gryphons
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-2-0 10-4-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
APR
9
CAC
Whittier
WIN
3-2

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
3-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
11
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
3-2

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
1-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
APR
13

Northeast Metro
WIN
1-0

Tue, April 17 • 2:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
8-0
Lowell Catholic High School
APR
17

Lowell Catholic
Loss
8-0

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
2-0
Essex Technical High School
APR
23
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
2-0

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
1
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
3-2

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
8-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
3

Northeast Metro
WIN
8-1

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
7
CAC
Whittier
Loss
3-1

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
8-4
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
9
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
8-4

Thu, May 10 • 7:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
11-2
LeLacheur Park (Lowell)
MAY
10

Lowell Catholic
Loss
11-2

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
PENTUCKET
WIN
5-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
17

Pentucket
WIN
5-2

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
2-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
18
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
2-0

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
TYNGSBORO
WIN
7-6
MAY
21

Tyngsboro
WIN
7-6

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
9-2
MAY
22
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
9-2

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
24
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Fri, May 25 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
MAY
25
CAC
Chelsea

4:00 PM

Wed, May 30 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
30
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Thu, May 31 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
31
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM