Baseball: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-7-0 5-14-0
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
4-7-0 5-14-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
9-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
9
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
9-3

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
6-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
11

Northeast Metro
Loss
6-1

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
1-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
13
CAC
Whittier
Loss
1-0

Fri, April 20 • 6:30 PM
MALDEN
Loss
9-3
Serino Tournament
APR
20

Malden
Loss
9-3

Sun, April 22 • TBA
TBD
Loss
12-8
Serino Tournament
APR
22

TBD
Loss
12-8

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
6-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
23
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
6-0

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
8-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
1

Northeast Metro
Loss
8-1

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
2-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
4
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
2-1

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
5-4
South Broadway Park
MAY
7
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
5-4

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
4-3
Essex Technical High School
MAY
9
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
4-3

Fri, May 11 • 4:00 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
7-2
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
11

Amesbury
Loss
7-2

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
2-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
18
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
2-0

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
8-1
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
22
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
8-1

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
8-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
24
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
8-1

Sat, May 26 • 1:00 PM
REVERE
WIN
4-1
Wilmington Tournament Wilmington High School
MAY
26

Revere
WIN
4-1

Sun, May 27 • TBA
TBD
Loss
16-0
Wilmington Tournament Wilmington High School
MAY
27

TBD
Loss
16-0

Tue, May 29 • 4:00 PM
BEDFORD
Loss
13-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
29

Bedford
Loss
13-1

Thu, May 31 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
13-1
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
31
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
13-1

Fri, June 1 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
1-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JUN
1
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
1-0

Sun, June 3 • 12:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JUN
3
CAC
Whittier

12:00 PM