Baseball: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
5-4-0 5-7-0
Essex Tech Hawks
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-4-0 5-7-0

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
2-0
Essex Technical High School
APR
23
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
2-0

Wed, April 25 • 6:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
5-1
South Broadway Park
APR
25
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
5-1

Mon, April 30 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
5-4
Essex Technical High School
APR
30
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
5-4

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
4
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-0

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
8-0
Essex Technical High School
MAY
7
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
8-0

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
4-3
Essex Technical High School
MAY
9
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
4-3

Fri, May 18 • 5:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
6-3
Evans Field
MAY
18

Manchester-Essex
Loss
6-3

Sat, May 19 • 10:00 AM
TRITON
Triton Regional HS
MAY
19

Triton

10:00 AM

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
17-1
Chelsea High School
MAY
22
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
17-1

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
8-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
24
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
8-1

Sat, May 26 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
5-0
Memorial Day Baseball Tournament (2nd Round) Patton Park
MAY
26

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
5-0

Wed, May 30 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
7-6
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
30
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
7-6

Sat, June 2 • 3:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
3-0
Pettingell Park
JUN
2

Newburyport
Loss
3-0