Baseball: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Chelsea Red Devils
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Chelsea High School
APR
9
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC South Broadway Park
APR
11
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Chelsea High School
APR
13
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Tue, April 17 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
17
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Thu, April 19 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Chelsea High School
APR
19
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Tue, April 24 • 4:00 PM
POPE JOHN
Chelsea High School
APR
24

Pope John

4:00 PM

Fri, April 27 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
APR
27
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Chelsea High School
MAY
1
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
3
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Chelsea High School
MAY
7
CAC
Shawsheen

4:00 PM

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
15
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Chelsea High School
MAY
22
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
24
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM