Baseball: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
0-12-0 0-16-0
Chelsea Red Devils
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-12-0 0-16-0

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
19-0
South Broadway Park
APR
11
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
19-0

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
13-3
Chelsea High School
APR
13
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
13-3

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
15-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
17
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
15-0

Tue, April 24 • 4:00 PM
POPE JOHN
Loss
19-0
Chelsea High School
APR
24

Pope John
Loss
19-0

Fri, April 27 • 4:00 PM
CATHEDRAL
Loss
15-1
Chelsea High School
APR
27

Cathedral
Loss
15-1

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
21-0
Chelsea High School
MAY
1
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
21-0

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
12-2
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
3
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
12-2

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
14-2
MAY
4
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
14-2

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
17-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
7
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
17-0

Wed, May 9 • 6:30 PM
MAIMONIDES
Loss
11-0
Chelsea High School
MAY
9

Maimonides
Loss
11-0

Thu, May 17 • 6:30 PM
MAIMONIDES
Loss
17-1
Chelsea High School
MAY
17

Maimonides
Loss
17-1

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
18-1
Chelsea High School
MAY
18
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
18-1

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
17-1
Chelsea High School
MAY
22
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
17-1

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
21-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
24
CAC
Whittier
Loss
21-0

Fri, May 25 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
15-3
Chelsea High School
MAY
25
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
15-3

Fri, June 1 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
1-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JUN
1
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
1-0